Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Law Council of Australia

Federal Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Constitutional Law Committee


Bret Walker SC
Fifth Floor St James' Hall Chambers Sydney

The terms of reference for the Committee provide for three main activities:

The members of the Committee include eminent constitutional law experts from private practice and academia, from a number of jurisdictions.